time

Good fires need time. No matter if it means the time to ripen the fruit, the right timing for the distillation or the ideal storage time. We give our products all the time they need to meet our quality standards. Take your time for the enjoyment!

pioneering spirit

The Scheibel Trail has never been a beaten track. In this sense, we pursue the goal of constantly developing ourselves and our products. With visionary procedures, like the Distillation over gold, and new products such as our Future range, we are always new ways. Experience for yourself.

focal tradition

Burning is an art and a traditional craft at the same time. Many tried and tested burn wisdom still determine our actions today. So we are the only commercial enterprise in Germany that still looks like one hundred years ago distilled over fire, This creates fires with a unique character!

Handwork

Quite a lot of work processes are done by us as in the old days. That is indeed the case, because in this way we succeed in making our premium brandies noticeably different for the consumer from the mass products of many competitors.

pleasurable experience

The love for the product, the time and the passion we put into the production of our distillates should be experienced by the customer with all senses. Whether at Private Tasting, a guided tour of the distillery or a visit to our sales room - enjoyment is always our top priority!

Zeit

Gute Brände brauchen Zeit. Egal ob damit die Zeit für das Reifen der Früchte gemeint ist, das richtige Timing bei der Destillation oder die ideale Lagerzeit. Wir lassen unseren Produkten alle Zeit, die sie benötigen, damit sie unseren Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden. Nehmen auch Sie sich Zeit für den Genuss!

Pioniergeist

Der Scheibel Weg war noch nie ein ausgetretener Pfad. In diesem Sinne verfolgen wir das Ziel, uns und unsere Produkte ständig weiterzuentwickeln. Mit visionären Verfahren, wie der Destillation über Gold, und neuen Produkten wie unserem Future Sortiment gehen wir immer wieder neue Wege. Erleben Sie selbst.

Brenntradition

Brennen ist eine Kunst und ein traditionsreiches Handwerk zugleich. Viele bewährte Brennweisheiten bestimmen noch heute unser Tun. So sind wir der einzige gewerbliche Betrieb in Deutschland, der noch wie vor hundert Jahren über Feuer destilliert. Dabei entstehen Brände mit einzigartigem Charakter!

Handarbeit

Ganz viele Arbeitsvorgänge werden bei uns wie in alten Zeiten noch von Hand gemacht. Das ist tatsächlich so, denn auf diese Weise gelingt es uns, dass sich unsere Premiumbrände auch für den Konsumenten spürbar von den Massenprodukten vieler Mitbewerber unterscheidet.

Genusserlebnis

Die Liebe zum Produkt, die Zeit und die Leidenschaft, die wir in die Herstellung unserer Destillate stecken, soll der Kunde mit allen Sinnen erleben. Ob beim Private Tasting, einer Führung durch die Brennerei oder einem Besuch in unserem Verkaufsraum – der Genuss steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle!